Want to join the team?
Contact caret

Second home for coders and consultants

We spend a lot of our time at the workplace, so we try to make it as cozy as possible. High level technical competence and 100% customer satisfaction are taken for granted.

We believe that a positive atmosphere brings about good things; if we are having fun, our customers like working with us and we never run out of projects.

2015

OVER 5 YEARS OF INDUSTRIAL SOFTWARE EXPERTISE

15+

STEADILY GROWING TEAM OF SOFTWARE EXPERTS

5/5

WE ORGANIZE PARTIES AT THE BEST PLACES OF THE COUNTRY (AND WORLD)

Jubic Team

Matti Rita-Kasari

Partner & CEO

matti.rita-kasari@jubic.fi

+358 400 723035

Vilppu Vuorinen

Partner & CDO

vilppu.vuorinen@jubic.fi

+358405370404

Jesse Ikola

Partner & COO

jesse.ikola@jubic.fi

+358 40 5420891

Aleksi Gold

Partner & CTO

aleksi.gold@jubic.fi

+358 40 9372211

Tuomo Nyrhilä

Software Developer

tuomo.nyrhila@jubic.fi

+358503464328

Jesse Båtman

Software Developer

jesse.batman@jubic.fi

Pere Piñol

Developer

pere.pinol@jubic.fi

Samu Välimäki

Software Developer

samu.valimaki@jubic.fi

+358503317795

Luukas Kuusrainen

Project Manager

luukas.kuusrainen@jubic.fi

+358400377243

Quyen Duong

Software Developer

quyen.duong@jubic.fi

0417276866

Jesse Soini

Senior Developer

jesse.soini@jubic.fi

+358408400728

Khanh Do

Software Developer Trainee

khanh.do@jubic.fi

jubic-logo

Jubic Oy | 2655200-6

65200 Vaasa

Wolffintie 36 F11

contact@jubic.fi

0400723035

Github logoTwitter logoLinkedIn logoFacebook logo