Want to join the team?
Contact caret

Second home for coders and consultants

We spend a lot of our time at the workplace, so we try to make it as cozy as possible. High level technical competence and 100% customer satisfaction are taken for granted.

We believe that a positive atmosphere brings about good things; if we are having fun, our customers like working with us and we never run out of projects.

2015

OVER 5 YEARS OF INDUSTRIAL SOFTWARE EXPERTISE

15+

STEADILY GROWING TEAM OF SOFTWARE EXPERTS

5/5

WE ORGANIZE PARTIES AT THE BEST PLACES OF THE COUNTRY (AND WORLD)

Jubic Team

Matti Rita-Kasari

Partner & CEO

matti.rita-kasari@jubic.fi

+358 40 072 3035

Vilppu Vuorinen

Partner & CDO

vilppu.vuorinen@jubic.fi

+358 40 537 0404

Jesse Ikola

Partner & COO

jesse.ikola@jubic.fi

+358 40 542 0891

Teemu Huhtala

Software Developer

teemu.huhtala@jubic.fi

+358 40 411 2724

Aleksi Gold

Partner & CTO

aleksi.gold@jubic.fi

+358 40 937 2211

Tuomo Nyrhilä

Software Developer

tuomo.nyrhila@jubic.fi

+358 50 346 4328

Jesse Båtman

Software Developer

jesse.batman@jubic.fi

Pere Piñol

Software Developer

pere.pinol@jubic.fi

Samu Välimäki

Software Developer

samu.valimaki@jubic.fi

+358 50 331 7795

Luukas Kuusrainen

Project Manager

luukas.kuusrainen@jubic.fi

+358 40 037 7243

Quyen Duong

Software Developer

quyen.duong@jubic.fi

+358 41 727 6866

Arvo Koskikallio

Trainee

arvo.koskikallio@jubic.fi

+358 45 118 5352

Khanh Do

Software Developer

khanh.do@jubic.fi

jubic-logo

Jubic Oy | 2655200-6

65100 Vaasa

Hovioikeudenpuistikko 15 C

contact@jubic.fi

0400723035

Github logoTwitter logoLinkedIn logoFacebook logo